Tagged: The Sultani Crown


1- Who tagged me >> Zabooo6a

2.What are 6 secrets that no one would notice upon meeting me at the first time?

People don’t know I’m a very social girl who likes to give good first impression no matter who they were ( most people think that I’m shallow and thgeelat 6eena😛 )

– Despite being social .. I hate chattering about nonsense and talking fast for a long time ;/

– I always hide my feeling actually so if I’m annoyed by a person It doesn’t show on my face , in other words ( wayed ajaml ):/

– It seems that I’m satisfied with my self and personality .. but actually I’m not:/

– I hate it when they say : Oh! I didn’t recognize you.. you look just like your sister:/ I don’t think so !! No offense sis. but i like to have my on character

– I feel kinda cocky when someone compliments my outfit :P:P It’s  human nature people .. don’t judge me for that😛

3- Pass this tag to Six other bloggers:

I only know 3 .. only if Zbooo6a wants to do it again😛

Another Penelope

Eshda3wa

Don’t dwell

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Tagged: The Sultani Crown

  1. No i won’t do the tag again😛
    and you look like ur other sis a.k.a zabo0o6a😛
    and your a wonderful person if any one dares say that ur shallow gonna punch him/her in the nose !

  2. SoCoMoCo

    looooool I’m proud of it🙂

    thaaaaaaanks my beloved cousin ba3ad 3mmmmmri you’re always there for me ;****

  3. ahaaaa 3ad the first thing I dislike from people is hiding their feelings y3ni if they angry show I dont really mind bs I mean people who are close its ok bs strangers kefhom 5l ejamloon😛 cocky for compliment of style t3jbeeni😉 Thanks so much for tagging me😀

  4. SoCoMoCo

    that’s not a good thing after all but it’s a thing that can not be changed llasaf:/
    you’re welcome sweetie😉

  5. Yes I know bs shnsawee y3ni we gotta deal with people who are different from us mo 9a7? y3ni everyone’s has unique and different personality.

    • SoCoMoCo

      You’re absolutely right sometimes i have the courage to reflect my emotions on my face if i REALLY don’t like the person in front of me cuz after all i don’t care about what do they think of me so it’s ok if i hurt their feelings .. maybe that’s it .. i hate hurting others feelings , thats why I hide my feelings

Leave a Reply

