My Artwork

Hey everyone … under Coconut’s request I decided to show you some of my artwork

P.S: I’m just an amateur so nothing professional , so if it’s my mood to draw I draw .. but If i make any small mistake , I abandon the painting for a whole year😛

A pottery vase that I did & design in high school which is in the school lobby till now🙂

A little thing in the back

A sketch that I did for ( National Day of Journalism )

LOL folks who studied French course 46 would remember this headless body & I’m sure that everybody had put a head to it😛

A copper portrait that I made and design in high school

Another pottery portrait the theme was something about sea

For some competition at school ( don’t know the result yet )😛

Just a painting🙂

For some group’s competition & I didn’t win:\

Inspired by some earrings I bought from Iran

Finally my fave🙂

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “My Artwork

  1. wow I loved the copper and pottery ones! You have to teach me how to do that!
    heheh thank you for sharing:*
    they’re gorgeous

  2. Mashalla rasoomatch are very organized and u better keep drawing , don’t lose that talent !

Leave a Reply

