New Blog In Town

Hey everybody .. long time no see😛

A while ago some sweet girl sent me an email ordering a bracelet so I made her one & I was really happy when she told me that she really liked it :$

Yesterday she send me the link to her blog which is really cute with the ribbons background I really liked it😀

But what I liked the most is the idea of the blog which is a gifts encyclopedia that shows you some gifting ideas & some places that you can pick some unique gifts & it really can help people that are lousy at picking gifts like some of us especially me😛

Wrapping mania

Wish you all the best sweetie & keep it up :**

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “New Blog In Town

  1. Finally she started a blog🙂

    I love this girl she’s a genius and very creative! tried her before and her wrapping is just awesome😀

    Good Luck to her!

  2. Swera : U r one of my first Clients ;* and u gave me a huge push😀 thaaaaanks a lot ;* god bless u🙂 ;**

    Socomoco : thaaanks waaaayd waaayd for the post and ur sweeet words ;* ! and thanks again for the bracelets ;*

  3. interesting blog🙂 thanks for sharing ^_^

Leave a Reply

