My Trip to Dubai

After 3eed I went to Dubai for 4 days .. It was a really pleasant trip despite the fact that I killed my feet on those 4 days😛

We stayed at Crown Plaza Festival City Hotel , it was an amazing place but it was more suitable for a single business man or for newly weds !!

you know’am saying😛

We had a delicious breakfast at the hotel’s restaurant  Zaytoun

Yummy yummy I really miss it🙂

I loved that sculpture in  the hotel’s lobby it looks like an aquarium with colorful fishes .. but it’s not🙂 It’s just smudges

We wet to the mall & it was amazing unfortunitaly I didn’t get the chance to take many pictures

This picture was taken in Dubai Mall I’m sorry it’s blurry .. on the 2nd floor a woman was setting on a piece of a news paper on the floor watching the divers feeding sharks in the aquarium .. LOL I wanted to get a clear shot but my cousin was like : Fashalteena ana ma a3arfch enti mo bnt 5ali :P:P

I wonder why did they stranslated it like that:/ they could say ستوكس it’s a T & we have it in arabic😛

just like Subway which is translated into صبوي:/

So while we’re waiting for my aunts in some mall I got my pen & small note & started sketching

I decided to draw her that outfit because that’s what I like to wear😀 a ruffled blouse & a blazer

I’m not sure what that is LOL .. here’s the story : first I tried to draw a chair & a table in front of me .. then I thought why don’t I draw a train tunnel but it didn’t workout obviously😛 & then .. It turned to be a purse .. but when i showed it to my cousin she said : chna bnaya maska thoob = ثوب .. & I was like eeee wallah LOL

So what else can you see in it😛

Now the best part >>> PURCHASES😀

TED BAKER wallet

Flash memory Cards

Cute set of bracelets

Protecting nature by these cute files

Vincci

I think Costa BlancaX

Anne Klein

That’s all Folks’

 

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “My Trip to Dubai

  1. wow 3jeeeeb el stuff😀 nice sketch mashalla u do know how to draw clothing!! I admire that ! nice trip darrling and i love the shoes😉

  2. el7mdella 3salama o bel3afiaaaa 3aleeeech😀

  3. SoCoMoCo

    allllah ysalmch sweetie w allah y3afeech😀

  4. Love your blog😉

    and your Anne Klein shoes is Gorgeous

  5. il7imdillah 3al salamaaaaa o allaaaaaaaaaaah i loved ur purchases 7adhum eshawgoooooon:D

Leave a Reply

