OH Happy Day .. or NOT!!

I wrote this post in 9/10/2010 but was too busy to post it πŸ˜›

Well it was a happy day .. my cousin & one of my best friends is getting maaaarried πŸ˜€ we’re very excited & happy for her OMG she looked fascinating on her Bridal shower day or in other words ( eldazza ) .. lets give you some details about what she was wearing:

I didn’t find the same dress but this one is kinda similar to it only lighter & shorter from Miss Selfridge

This petite black pencil skirt also from Miss Selfridge

Black hosiery

Lace Platform shoes also from Miss Selfridge ( LOVE IT )

Head band close to this one

Pearls with a black brooch

She looked Gorgeous I almost cry when I saw her 😦

That was the happy part of the event

Now here comes the unhappy part :

Out of nowhere .. my uncles wife started shouting on my aunt in front of all people ( our relatives & the groom’s family ) : Keep the buffet for your guests you don’t want me & my sisters .. we’re going home @@ all of us were like What the hell’s wrong with her

She left her daughters & my uncle came & picked them up later

On the next day I heard the story & the cause of her action.. she heard my aunts talking & saying : we wish that the mother of the bride had told us that she was gonna invite all these people so we would’ve rented some extra chairs Β .. so she was offended by these words & thought that they meant her & her sisters @@ what a lame excuse .. she just wanna draw attention

OMG shno 9ar bdenia @@ wain ra7 ele7teram wain ra7 etafahom :/ y3ni enas esan3a etha bt3atb aw tz3al ta5th elensan elle 3tbanah 3laih 3ala janb w ttfaham ma3ah aw ttsa7ab mn elmokan elle ehia feeh bdoon wala klma wala tfashl nfs’ha w tfashl ahalha jdam nas ‘3rb ra7 ya5thon bnt 7mat’ha :/ & for what ?? for some silly reason .. bs 3ala golat’hom elle 3ala rasa ba67a y7ss 3laiha

Imagine that .. my aunt went to see her & apologize to her on the next day ( even though she didn’t do anything wrong ) she refused to see her @@ uuuuurrrrrrggghhh I wanna hurt her badly .. I never saw people so low before .. Poor uncle :/ no wonder Β he sleeps wherever he puts his head on :/ he doesn’t wanna hear her voice πŸ˜›

UPDATES

My Cousin’s wedding was on friday 22/10/2010 she became a Madame ;'( dear cousin .. miss you already .. wish you happy long life with your partner & lots & lots of kids πŸ˜› .. LOVE YOU :***

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “OH Happy Day .. or NOT!!

  1. mabrooooook mabrooook o 3o2balech :*

Leave a Reply

