Adam Sandler’s Movies Night

Here I am setting all alone at home so bored

What to do??

I know!!!

Watch movies continually till my head spins😛

Although I don’t find Adam Sandler funny but I like The Waterboy .. So I started with that one

I didn’t laugh at all .. but one scene made me laugh to death😛

Lol😛

The second movie was Little Nicky .. The story was interesting But I didn’t like it so much

The funniest part was

The third movie was boring:/ Mr Deeds .. I didn’t find it funny at all

The funniest character was:

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Adam Sandler’s Movies Night

  1. LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL Whats so funny about this that u think Adam Sandler is not funny and u watched all of his movies!!! Ahahahaha:P

Leave a Reply

