Happy 21st Birthday to Me!

Now I’m officially an adult .. truly passed the teen years .. nothing can get me back to there .. to be frank I’m not so happy .. because now I’m not a child anymore .. I have to take full responsibility for my actions .. I have behave like an adult & forget some of the childish things I used to do .. Now, I have to be more reliable because more people count on me .. Some dramatic changes has to be done .. To me it’s the beginning of the end .. after this birthday, with a blink I’m gonna be 30 & then 40 .. etc.

What the hell am I complaining about!!

IT”S MY BIRTHDAAAAAAAAAY😀

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Happy 21st Birthday to Me!

  1. haaaappppy birthdaaaaaaaay havee fun😀

  2. HAPPYYYYYYYYY BIRTHDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY KIL 3AAAAAAAM WENTAAAAAAAY IB KHAAAAAIR 7ABEEEEEEEEEEEBTII;***!!! O 3OQBAAL IL 10000000000000 INSHALLAH!! umbaaaaaaaaaaaaih im sooooo lateeee!!!

  3. Adry 7ady mbachra :$

    Wana a7oos I remebered I haven’t checked ur blog out in a while:(
    fa Happy belated B-day, winshalla many more to come ;;**

  4. haPPY 21ST birtHday! Be sure to enjoy your freedom with responsibility..

Leave a Reply

