illusion or real

Hellloo guys

I wanted to show you a picture of my cute niece Nour while playing in Scientific center in discovery

3a9goola ain’t she😛

take a closer look to the right .. you can see something unpleasant for the sight X(

my sister saw that thing after she took the picture & I freaked out when I saw it shakla y5aaarrrrrr3

but then … my sister told me that it’s not a ghost😛 .. it’s a woman with 3abaia taking a picture of Nour while playing😛

I swear If I hadn’t seen that little boy standing next to her I would’ve believed that it’s a ghost😛

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “illusion or real

  1. waaay 7alat 3anagee9ha ;;**

    allah y5aleeha lkm

    b9 9ara7atn shaba7 cool ily beeda camera lool😛

  2. LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL YUUUUUMAAAAAAAAAAAAA!! WALLAH EKHTARI3!:S enzain laish 6al3a blurry!! she’s like ain’t REAL! ;/
    o yakhtiiiiiiii 3ala your niece !! zoooooouqaaaaaaaaa smila 3alaiha!!;***

Leave a Reply

