Help Me :(

Ever since i got my eyes on this pair of shoes i got mad about it .. but i was sooooo stupid for not getting it when i had the chance & they were available ;'( I looked all over the net & didn’t find any & I went to all limelight store none of them had it & I know why … Because they are REALLY BEAUTIFUL

So please please pleeeeeease if by any chance you know where i can get them in size 38 in aaaaannnny color or if any want to sell them back ( with benefit ) I’m ok with it & yeah I’m that desperate

Melissa Lady Dragon Ball

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Help Me :(

Leave a Reply

