Old Memories From LBC Channel

So I wanted to bring up some old memories from my childhood of watching TV .. maybe I wasn’t the only one that was banned from watching LBC channel😛 cuz it was a bit revealing .. but now almost all channels are the same & no one is watching it anymore😛

Anyways .. I used to go to my aunt’s house to watch some of the shows I really liked when I was about 5 or 6 they were really good:

This dubbed show for kids originally Mexican was really exciting but unfortunately I didn’t find it anywhere

Kassandra …. ohhhh that series was sooo romantic we were too young to watch it but we did😛 it’s a Venezuelan show but it was soo magical all of us wanted to be her

Unfortunately & didn’t find a clip for this show called ( Kaif w Laish كيف وليش ) an old kids show that was aired in the morning it was really fun to watch back then all about crafts, moral lessons, birthdays .. etc.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Old Memories From LBC Channel

  1. Lol…I remember kasandra…I remember I used to watch it in my days back in the states….5oosh mosalsal….I really loved her ;p

  2. yeah me too..kasandra and maunweila also…ayaaaaaaam

Leave a Reply

