My Purchases from Versace for H&M

So on thursday I had the chance to shop ( or hunt ) for H&M Versace collection it was really craaazy & it’s my first time to attend these kinds of events .. it was really crowded screaming & pulling things from your hands .. imagine the worker bringing the pieces in his hands, one he reaches the rack he’s holding one piece😛 .. Women are stacked next to the fitting room not to try clothes, but to catch the returned items😛

The bags are really interesting & the cashier claimed that the big bag was finished & gave me a regular H&M bag but I sneaked to another cashier & requested a bag & I yaaaay I got one😀

Got this gorgeous top bedazzled with tiny golden crystals would look amazing with a blazer & a high wasted skirt .. ( I know it looks huge I swear it’s a size 12😛 )

I got this amaaaazing T-shirt & velvet jacket I went to the event just for these to pieces & I think you know that they’re mens wear😛 but I don’t think our men would wear them😛 The jacket is HUGE but I’m ok with it I like oversized things .. probably I’ll just tighten the sleeves a little so it doesn’t look messy

Got this great scarf I just love the colors .. I didn’t plan to get it also but since my cousin got a extra one I said why not buying it

The funny thing is that when I was grabbing mens stuff & a Homo next to me holding a legging from women’s wear

Ironic huh😛

I met alota blogger who didn’t have clue about my identity but it was an honor 9ara7a🙂

Thanks cousin for helping me & giving me the chance to have this experience🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

