About

Full name: S.A. MSW

Date of Birth: 13/4/1990

Occupation: College student

Nationality: Kuwaiti

Likes:

Clothes – shoes – cars – crafting – painting – going out – staying home and watching TV for hours – eating – socializing…etc.

Dislikes:

Smoking – pushy people – reading – rejeem:/ – hot days – lack of money – opening the closet and find nothing to ware while being late for college – waking up early and not having enough sleep…etc.

Hello everyone my “nickname” is Socomoco – Date of Birth: 13/4/1990 – Aries – last child of 5 – studying in the College of Arts majored in English linguistics  ( not a big dream :P ) minor translation

I was born in 1990 before the invasion of Iraqi forces thank God .. I think I’m I typical Kuwaiti girl who love to shop, buy clothes & mostly shoes .. I love electronics like computer games & stuff .. Movies are my passion , if I’m not in mood yo go out,  I spend time watching movies & TV (more than I spend time with my family) :P

My hobbies are : Painting & drawing – photography – designing & creating new things ( but implementation takes a long time :P ) – talking – shopping ( on the way of being a shopaholic ) – adventures – driving fast :P

That’s all what I’ve got to say about myself .. If u wanna know anything else don’t hesitate to ask ;)


4 responses to “About

  1. Congratualations on your new blog!!

    Keep posting and good luck…!!

  2. SoCoMoCo….love your blog, big fan ;D….best of luck Hun

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s